About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 
Name Job Title E-mail Website
Rob Andrist Student Services Counsellor Rob.Andrist@secpsd.ca  
Raquel Be Caretaker Raquel.Be@secpsd.ca  
Shelley Belfour Caretaker Shelley.Belfour@secpsd.ca  
Katelyn Bender Educational Assistant katelyn.bender@secpsd.ca  
Nancy Bourbonnais Teacher Nancy.Bourbonnais@secpsd.ca  
Sarah Boutin Cafeteria Sarah.Boutin@secpsd.ca  
Cindy Brenner Educational Assistant cindy.brenner@secpsd.ca  
Ashley Budd Administrative Assistant Ashley.Budd@secpsd.ca  
Devyn Burant Teacher Devyn.Burant@secpsd.ca  
Linda Carr Caretaker Linda.Carr@secpsd.ca  
Bonnie Chepil-Kvamme Teacher Bonnie.Chepil-Kvamme@secpsd.ca  
Andrea Clausen Teacher Andrea.Clausen@secpsd.ca  
Kelly Clement Caretaker Kelly.Clement@secpsd.ca  
Lindsay Collins Teacher Lindsay.Collins@secpsd.ca  
Ashley Cote Teacher ashley.cote@secpsd.ca  
Wendy Courteau Office Manager wendy.courteau@secpsd.ca  
Jacqueline Cyr Caretaker Jacqueline.Cyr@secpsd.ca  
Maureen Daoust Teacher Maureen.Daoust@secpsd.ca  
Garrett Desnomie Caretaker Garrett.Desnomie@secpsd.ca  
James Dobos Teacher James.Dobos@secpsd.ca  
Margaret Duncan Teacher Margaret.Duncan@secpsd.ca  
Maureen Duncan Cafeteria maureen.duncan@secpsd.ca  
Rochelle Duncan Cafeteria Rochelle.Duncan@secpsd.ca  
Stacy Dutka Teacher Stacy.Dutka@secpsd.ca  
Steven Elton Teacher Steven.Elton@secpsd.ca  
Tamara Franklin Teacher Tamara.Franklin@secpsd.ca  
Stephen Froese Teacher Stephen.Froese@secpsd.ca  
Caitlin Giesbrecht Teacher caitlin.giesbrecht@secpsd.ca  
Carol Graf Student Services Counsellor Carol.Graf@secpsd.ca Website
Robert Graham Educational Assistant Robert.Graham@secpsd.ca  
Cindy Green Educational Assistant Cindy.Green@secpsd.ca  
Wilma M Green Caretaker Wilma.Green@secpsd.ca  
Curtis Hack Teacher Curtis.Hack@secpsd.ca  
Donna Hansen Caretaker Donna.Hansen@secpsd.ca  
Shaleen Hengen Teacher Shaleen.Hengen@secpsd.ca  
Melissa Holman Teacher melissa.holman@secpsd.ca  
Tara Johns Teacher Tara.Johns@secpsd.ca  
Nathan Johnson Principal Nathan.Johnson@secpsd.ca  
James Jones Vice Principal James.Jones@secpsd.ca Website
Kaila Jutras Teacher Kaila.Jutras@secpsd.ca  
Chandy Kaip Student Services Counsellor Chandy.Kaip@secpsd.ca  
Andrea Kines Teacher Andrea.Kines@secpsd.ca  
Tianna Kissick Teacher Tianna.Kissick@secpsd.ca  
Kelli Kitzul Administrative Assistant Kelli.Kitzul@secpsd.ca  
Nancy Knibbs Teacher nancy.knibbs@secpsd.ca  
Wade Kotelo Teacher Wade.Kotelo@secpsd.ca  
Tanner Kozun Teacher Tanner.Kozun@secpsd.ca  
Wes Kreklewich Teacher Wes.Kreklewich@secpsd.ca  
Darcy Kroeker Fireman Caretaker Darcy.Kroeker@secpsd.ca  
Mark Kroeker Teacher Mark.Kroeker@secpsd.ca  
Bob Kvamme Teacher Bob.Kvamme@secpsd.ca  
Kerri-Ann Lawson Teacher kerri.lawson@secpsd.ca  
Josh LeBlanc Teacher Josh.LeBlanc@secpsd.ca  
Troy Leblanc Caretaker Troy.Leblanc@secpsd.ca  
Sherry Lukye-Horrocks Educational Assistant sherry.lukye@secpsd.ca  
Craig Macdonald Asst Crt craig.macdonald@secpsd.ca  
Joyce Mack Teacher Joyce.Mack@secpsd.ca  
Jodi Milbrandt Teacher Jodi.Milbrandt@secpsd.ca  
Ashley Osachoff Teacher Ashley.Osachoff@secpsd.ca  
Craig Palmer Teacher Craig.Palmer@secpsd.ca  
Kevin Perkins Teacher Kevin.Perkins@secpsd.ca  
Carla Peterson Fireman Caretaker carla.peterson@secpsd.ca  
Kelly Phillipchuk Teacher Kelly.Phillipchuk@secpsd.ca  
Tammy Podovinnikoff Teacher Tammy.Podovinnikoff@secpsd.ca  
Lauren Pottie Teacher Lauren.Pottie@secpsd.ca  
Darren Prokopetz Fireman Caretaker darren.prokopetz@secpsd.ca  
Randy Renkas Teacher Randy.Renkas@secpsd.ca  
Simone Saigeon Educational Assistant Simone.Saigeon@secpsd.ca  
Mark Schott Teacher mark.schott@secpsd.ca  
Jessie Smoliak Teacher jessie.smoliak@secpsd.ca  
Doug Sully Teacher Doug.Sully@secpsd.ca  
Sheena Summers Teacher Sheena.Summers@secpsd.ca  
Patricia Tannas Caretaker patricia.tannas@secpsd.ca  
Jennifer Von Sprecken Teacher Jennifer.VonSprecken@secpsd.ca  
Debbie Wade Educational Assistant Debbie.Wade@secpsd.ca  
Michelle Wallace Teacher Michelle.Wallace@secpsd.ca  
Kerri Weber Administrative Assistant kerri.weber@secpsd.ca  
Kyle Whitehead Teacher Kyle.Whitehead@secpsd.ca  
Monica Wickenheiser Library Technician monica.wickenheiser@secpsd.ca  
Evanne Wilhelm Teacher Evanne.Wilhelm@secpsd.ca  
Brian Wright Vice Principal Brian.Wright@secpsd.ca